Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Penn State Science
You are here: Home Faculty Adjunct

Adjunct

Main Content

Edwin Beitz

  • Adjunct Instructor and Program Director of Laboratory Science Program
  • (York Hospital Medical Laboratory Science Program)
1001 S. George Street
ebeitz@wellspan.org

(717) 851-2473


Jean Buchenhorst

  • Adjunct Instructor and Program Director of School of Medical Laboratory Science
  • (Pennsylvania Hospital School of Medical Laboratory Science)
800 Spruce Street, Cathcart Bldg CA-S19
jean.buchenhorst@uphs.upenn.edu

(215) 829-7634


Seth Faith

  • Adjunct Professor (Forensic Science)


Stephen Johnson

  • Adjunct Instructor and Program Director of School of Medical Technology
  • (Saint Vincent Hospital School of Medical Technology Allegheny Health Network)
232 West 25th Street
sjohnson@svhs.org

(814) 452-5365


Charla Marshall

  • Adjunct Professor (Forensic Science)


Mary Beth Miele

  • Adjunct Instructor and Program Director of Medical Laboratory Science Program
  • (Milton S. Hershey Medical Center)
500 University Drive
mmiele@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

(717) 531-7461


Wayne Moorehead

  • Adjunct Professor (Forensic Science)
criminalistics@hotmail.com

Walther Parson

  • Adjunct Professor (Forensic Science)
walther.parson@i-med.ac.at

Thomas Parsons

  • Adjunct Professor (Forensic Science)
International Commission on Missing Persons Alipasina 45A, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzogovina
thomas.parsons@ic-mp.org

Donald Patterson

  • Adjunct Professor (Forensic Science)
donpatt@etcmail.com

Dragan Primorac

  • Adjunct Professor (Forensic Science)
dragan.primorac@st.t-com.hr

Eric Reiner

  • Adjunct Professor (Forensic Science)

Ontario Ministry of the Environment Laboratory Services Branch 125 Resources Rd Toronto, ON, Canada M9P 3V6
eric.reiner@ontario.ca

Document Actions